Medienanfragen weltweit

Ansprechpartner
international

Americas

Corporate Communications Americas


E-Mailinfo_usa@draexlmaier.com

Telefon+1 864 485-1536

Mexico

Corporate Communications Mexico


E-Mailpress-mexico@draexlmaier.com

Telefon+52 444 137-1345

马金池

中国区公共关系专员

德科斯米尔集团

E-Mailpress-china@draexlmaier.com

Telefon

林琳

中国区公共关系高级经理

德科斯米尔集团

E-Mailpress-china@draexlmaier.com

Telefon

Teodora Liana Trandafir

Corporate Communications Rumänien

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Rumänien

E-Mailpresa@draexlmaier.de

Telefon+40 348 403-251

Csilla Fazekas

Corporate Communications Rumänien/Satu Mare

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Rumänien

E-Mailpresa@draexlmaier.de

Telefon+40 361 403-122

Cristian Poelinca

Corporate Communication Romania/Timișoara

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Rumänien

E-Mailsebastian-cristian.poelinca@draexlmaier.com

Telefon+40 356 733 215

Malgorzata Kawecka

Corporate Communications Polen

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Polen

E-Mailmedia@draexlmaier.com

Telefon+48 75 6198-824

Katerina Bakalova

Corporate Communications Mazedonien

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Mazedonien

E-Mailpress@draexlmaier.de

Telefon+389 43 551-319

Natalia Grosu-Curocica

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Moldova

E-Mailpress-moldova@draexlmaier.com

Telefon+373 231 91 118

Jasmina Krecul Reljin

Corporate Communications Serbien

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Serbien

E-MailPress-Serbia@draexlmaier.de

Telefon+381 23 51-9237

Sabri Brahem

Corporate Communications Tunesien

DRÄXLMAIER Group
Tunesien

E-MailPresse_Tn@draexlmaier.com

Telefon+216 31 260 803