D-NOW

The new D-NOW app from DRÄXLMAIER

Download the Valo Digital Workplace App from the Google Playstore or the Apple App Store starting middle of October.

The advantages of the new D-NOW app:

Always up to date

Get a quick overview: In the new D-NOW app, you can see what's important at a glance. With the global and top news, you are always up to date on developments at the DRÄXLMAIER Group. Important background information on the company's goals, strategy, innovations and technologies is also always quickly at hand.

Tailored to you

Whether you're in the office or on the shop floor, the new D-NOW app lets you access the information that's of interest to you. This is made possible by personalizing content. For example, you can specify which information you want to see on your start page, in addition to top news and strategic content.

Anywhere and anytime

Whether on your desktop PC, laptop, work cell phone or private cell phone, whether in the office, on the road or from home - you can use the new D-NOW app to get information from anywhere in the world and get all the important information at any time.

D-REPORT digital

Regular issues and great formats: Discover exciting articles, podcast episodes and videos from the DRÄXLMAIER Group employee magazine in the new D-NOW app.

The new D-NOW app for download:

Please download the following app from Google Playstore or Apple App Store: Valo Digital Workplace App.
Please do not confuse this with the Valo Intranet Mobile App. You can recognize the correct app by the yellow icon.

The following language versions are available:


English, French, German, Arabic, Spanish, Macedonian, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Thai and Hungarian.

Guided Tour: D-NOW App

FAQ

Here we answer the most frequently asked questions about the new employee app D-NOW of the DRÄXLMAIER Group.

The new D-NOW app can be downloaded from the Google Playstore or Apple App Store from the middle of October.

The current D-NOW app was shut down on August 23.

As already announced in a news, the Ideas portal will not be accessible via the D-NOW app in the period from August 23 until the launch of the new app. DRÄXLMAIER employees still have the opportunity to submit their ideas: Simply enter your suggestion via the Ideas Portal on the intranet. Employees without Windows accounts can use the intranet terminals for this purpose or contact the local Ideas Manager.
In the future, the new D-NOW app will also offer the possibility to submit ideas flexibly and easily at any time and any place.

Please contact the local ideas managers if you have any questions about Ideas.

  • Employees who previously did not have a DRÄXLMAIER e-mail address log in with forename.surname@draexlmaier.online as their user name. You will receive your personal password by letter or e-mail from your HR department.
  • If you already have your own DRÄXLMAIER e-mail address: Log in with forename.surname@draexlmaier.com and your Windows password. Then select a certificate. The login is possible on company cell phones and private devices.

  1. After you have downloaded the app to your cell phone, please select your "hub site", which is the language spoken at your site. After that, you will receive all relevant news from your country as well as your site published in your local language.

  2. You can also display news from other countries that interest you at any time. To do this, change the hub site. You can find more information about this in the FAQs in the help section of the new D-WORLD and D-NOW app under the item "How do I switch the language hub?".

D-NOW

Die neue D-NOW App der DRÄXLMAIER Group

Laden Sie sich ab Mitte Oktober die Valo Digital Workplace App im Google Playstore oder im Apple App Store herunter. 

     

    Die Vorteile der neuen D-NOW App:

    Stets auf dem Laufenden

    Verschaffen Sie sich einen schnellen Überblick: In der neuen D-NOW App sehen Sie auf einen Blick, was wichtig ist. Mit den globalen und Top-News sind Sie immer aktuell über die Entwicklungen bei der DRÄXLMAIER Group informiert. Auch wichtige Hintergrundinformationen zu den Unternehmenszielen, zur Strategie, zu Innovationen und Technologien sind immer schnell bei der Hand.

    Auf Sie zugeschnitten

    Egal, ob im Office oder in der Produktion - in der neuen D-NOW App können Sie die Informationen abrufen, die für Sie interessant sind. Möglich wird dies durch die Personalisierung von Inhalten. Es kann beispielsweise selbst festgelegt werden, welche Informationen man neben Top-News und strategischen Inhalten auf seiner Startseite sehen möchte.

    Überall und jederzeit

    Ob am Desktop-PC, Laptop, Diensthandy oder Privathandy, ob im Büro, unterwegs oder von zu Hause aus - über die neue D-NOW App können Sie sich weltweit informieren und bekommen so jederzeit alles Wichtige mit.

    D-REPORT digital

    Regelmäßige Ausgaben und tolle Formate: Entdecken Sie in der neuen D-NOW App spannende Artikel, Podcast-Folgen und Videos des Mitarbeitermagazins von DRÄXLMAIER.

    Die neue D-NOW App zum Herunterladen

    Laden Sie sich bitte im Google Playstore oder im Apple App Store folgende App herunter: Valo Digital Workplace App.
    Bitte verwechseln Sie diese nicht mit der Valo Intranet Mobile App. Sie erkennen die richtige App am gelben Symbol.

    Folgende Sprachversionen sind verfügbar:


    Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Arabisch, Spanisch, Mazedonisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Serbisch, Thailändisch und Ungarisch

    Guided Tour: D-NOW App

    FAQ

    An dieser Stelle beantworten wir die häufigsten Fragen rund um die neue Mitarbeiter-App D-NOW der DRÄXLMAIER Group.

    Die neue D-NOW App kann ab Mitte Oktober im Google Playstore oder Apple App Store heruntergeladen werden.

    Die bisherige D-NOW App wurde am 23. August abgeschaltet.

    Wie bereits in einer News angekündigt, wird das Ideas-Portal in der Zeit vom 23. August bis zum Start der neuen App nicht über die D-NOW App erreichbar sein. 
    DRÄXLMAIER Mitarbeiter haben dennoch die Möglichkeit, ihre Ideen einzureichen: Geben Sie Ihren Vorschlag ganz einfach über das Ideas Portal im Intranet ein. Mitarbeiter ohne Windows-Accounts können dazu die Intranet-Terminals nutzen oder den lokalen Ideenmanager kontaktieren. 
    Auch die neue D-NOW App wird künftig die Möglichkeit bieten, Ideen zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort flexibel und unkompliziert einzureichen.

    Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Fragen zu Ideas an die lokalen Ideenmanager. 

    • Mitarbeiter, die bisher keine DRÄXLMAIER E-Mail-Adresse hatten, melden sich mit vorname.nachname@draexlmaier.online als Benutzernamen an. Ihr persönliches Passwort erhalten Sie per Brief oder E-Mail von Ihrem Personalreferat.
       
    • Falls Sie schon eine eigene DRÄXLMAIER E-Mail-Adresse haben: Melden Sie sich mit vorname.nachname@draexlmaier.com und Ihrem Windows-Passwort an. Wählen Sie anschließend ein Zertifikat aus. Die Anmeldung ist auf Firmenhandys und Privatgeräten möglich.

    1. Nachdem Sie die App auf Ihr Handy geladen haben, wählen Sie bitte Ihre Hubsite aus, das heißt die Sprache, die an Ihrem Standort gesprochen wird. Danach erhalten Sie alle relevanten Nachrichten aus Ihrem Land sowie Ihrem Standort, die in Ihrer Landessprache publiziert wurden.

    2. Sie können auch jederzeit Nachrichten aus anderen Ländern anzeigen lassen, die Sie interessieren. Ändern Sie dafür die Hubsite. Mehr dazu finden Sie in  den FAQs im Hilfebereich der neuen D-WORLD und D-NOW App unter "Wie wechsle ich den Sprachhub?".