At the DRÄXLMAIER Campus we combine the advantages of an international organization with a living start-up culture. This is reflected in the way we design our offices.

We have developed a modern concept for our offices and lab areas. On the 1,000 square meters of space, there are not only offices, but also rest areas and creative zones. There is room to relax on our terrace during breaks or in the evenings.

There are many advantages of our site in the GALILEO building. The new center has a variety of amenities, like a fitness studio, a supermarket, bars and restaurants. GALILEO provides the Campus of the Technical University Munich in Garching with a vibrant center that optimally combines teaching, working and relaxation.

The site of the DRÄXLMAIER Campus

Discover GALILEO

GALILEO - ein vitales Zentrum für die Forschungsstadt

A vibrant center for the city of research

Share

We utilize cookies to analyze and regularly improve our website. By clicking the "agree" button, you consent to the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time. If you do not want to use cookies, please select Edit cookie settings. Cookies that are technically required for the use of our website will be used independently of your consent. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website can be found in our Data Protection.

Am DRÄXLMAIER Campus an der TU München in Garching kombinieren wir die Vorteile eines internationalen Unternehmens mit gelebter Start-up-Kultur. Das spiegelt sich auch darin wider, wie wir unsere Büroräume gestalten.

Wir haben ein modernes Konzept für unsere Büros und Laborflächen entwickelt. Auf rund 1.000 Quadratmeter gibt es zusätzlich zu den Büroräumen auch Ruhebereiche und Kreativzonen. In den Pausen oder am Feierabend kann man auf unserer Terrasse sehr gut entspannen.

Der Vorteil an unserem Standort im Gebäude von GALILEO: Das neue Zentrum bietet viele Angebote wie ein Fitnessstudio, einen Supermarkt, Bars und Restaurants. Mit GALILEO erhält der Campus der Technischen Universität München in Garching ein vitales Zentrum, das Lehre, Arbeit und Freizeit optimal verbindet. 

Der Standort DRÄXLMAIER Campus

GALILEO entdecken

GALILEO - ein vitales Zentrum für die Forschungsstadt

Ein vitales Zentrum für die Forschungsstadt

Teilen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung unserer Website analysieren und regelmäßig verbessern zu können. Durch Anklicken der Schaltfläche „Zustimmen“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Sollten Sie dies nicht wünschen, wählen Sie bitte Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten. Cookies, die technisch zur Nutzung unserer Webseite erforderlich sind, werden wir unabhängig von Ihrer Einwilligung einsetzen. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzinformation.